Darkness With a Chance of Whimsy Audiobook Now Live

I’m not gonna lie, Amazon put this up and out faster than anticipated, based on past experience. Nevertheless, it’s true that your greedy ears can hear Danielle Muething read the ten short stories from my collection now.

This includes Able Bodied, Starter Kit, and Backstage Pass. and of course, Robot Vampire. It’s great stuff, if I do say so myself.

Here are the direct links to get you there:
Audible
Amazon

My Web Page

If you want a free preview of what to expect, the first story, The Assurance Salesman, has been uploaded to YouTube for a few weeks now. Simply click this link to hear the first short story in full.

USA Today Bestselling Author Dr. Debra Holland

Along with all ten stories read with incredible dramatic flair by Danielle, the audio book will include the collection introduction by USA Today Bestselling Author (and one-time mentor) Debra Hollandread by Debra Holland herself. AND… each story introduction by me will be read by me. I feel like maybe I should apologize for that last one, but hopefully you enjoy the stories anyway.

My newsletter subscribers were notified of this release days before everyone else. If you want updates about everything RJ sent straight to your inbox, click here to subscribe to my newsletter.

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s