R.J. Sullivan’s novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. The holiday short story “Blue Christmas” sets up their continuing adventures. The Beacon / Blue Christmas: Two Holiday Short Stories is R.J.’s first-ever DarkWhimsy Books release and is NEW for 2018.|

Commanding the Red Lotus is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry.

R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. These stories were compiled in R.J.’s 2015 collection Darkness with a Chance of Whimsy.

R.J. resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it. Check in to learn the latest about the projects of R.J. Sullivan. You can read a great introductory interview about R.J. here.

2 Responses to About

  1. Pingback: Mooresville (Indiana) Public Library Appearance This Saturday « Laughing at the Abyss

  2. Pingback: Join the Magical Mermaid Mug II Dedication Party | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s