About

R.J. Sullivan’s novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. The holiday short story “Blue Christmas” sets up their continuing adventures. The Beacon / Blue Christmas: Two Holiday Short Stories is R.J.’s first-ever DarkWhimsy Books release and is NEW for 2018.|

Commanding the Red Lotus is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry.

R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. These stories were compiled in R.J.’s 2015 collection Darkness with a Chance of Whimsy.

R.J. resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it. Check in to learn the latest about the projects of R.J. Sullivan. You can read a great introductory interview about R.J. here.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: