Virtual Blue Nail Polish: kickass color

Presenting:

VB nail polish

Online ordering will be available through this website soon, but we’re bringing some bottles with us to Imaginarium this weekend! Only $8 per vial. You’ll find it at the table I’m sharing with John F. Allen, who is premiering his exclusive God Killers colors you can read about here!

Each batch is hand-mixed and completely non-toxic, created and offered exclusively by Akira Lacquer.

Virtual Blue Nail Polish: kickass color for punkgeeks and geekpunks everywhere, and the answer to the burning question: what does R.J. Sullivan offer that Stephen King doesn’t? Come by and grab your bottle this weekend!

Tomorrow: I’m posting all the details on how to stalk R.J. during Imaginarium weekend!

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Virtual Blue Nail Polish: kickass color

  1. Pingback: RJ at Imaginarium: A Stalker’s Guide | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

  2. Monica K says:

    Can i just say this is the most UBER amazing, AWESOME thing I have ever heard of ????????????

  3. Pingback: RJ’s Post Imaginarium…uh…post | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s