The Beacon / Blue Christmas Now Live

KDP Print Wraparound

I’m super-excited to announce that my first Indie-published release on my DarkWhimsy Books label is out. The Beacon / Blue Christmas: Two Holiday Short Stories is now live on Amazon in Kindle ebook and paperback formats. A special live event version of the release will be available soon. Click here to go to the dedicated information page with all ordering links to get yours today!

And don’t miss my only Christmastime live appearance. I’ll be with over 20 local authors for the first ever Holiday Gifts Book Fair and your first chance to purchase The Beacon / Blue Christmas Shelf Edition in a public place. I’ll also be giving a public reading. Click here to go to the Facebook event page.
Pantheneum

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s