First Red Lotus Story Now FREE

FATE OF THE RED LOTUS COVER

Cover by John F. Allen

It took a little time to make it happen, but now with the release of Commanding the Red Lotus, my first novel-length spaceship adventure collection, Seventh Star Press and I decided to make e-book Novelette 1 PERMA-FREE. Special thanks to SSP EIC and friend Stephen Zimmer for helping to make this happen.

So now you can download “Fate of the Red Lotus,” the origin tale of the series and the first 45 pages of Commanding the Red Lotus, into most e-readers. Basically, you can now read the first entire story for nothin’. (Nook is still 99 cents because of a Nook thing we have no control of).

We’ve reformatted the book with an amazing upgraded cover by John F. Allen (seen here) and an easy to click-through ad at the end to download Commanding the Red Lotus to finish the collection for only $2.99!

So what are you waiting for? Click here to go to the “Fate of the Red Lotus” order page.
Or, if you want to skip it and get straight to reading the whole collection, click here to go to the Commanding the Red Lotus order page.

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s