R.J.’s “Lost Soles” at InConJunction

10468076_813484258661839_5960947186833888854_nStop by the Speculative Fiction Guild (SFG) Vendor Booth this weekend during the IncConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention to see the Lost Soles!

So one day recently a certain author of critically acclaimed paranormal thrillers bought a multi-pack of socks that should have fit….but didn’t! Bummer! Perfectly good socks, unworn, doomed to go to waste. But, Mrs. R.J and the “Nerds In The Making” all chipped in to hand-stitch and draw on each and every “Lost Sole,” made of new, unworn sock cotton. So come check out the Lost Soles, or you can adopt a hand-crafted Sole for $5 each.

Friday and Saturday only. while soles last. Look for the “dryer” display at the SFG Vendor Booth.

While you’re there, check out the array of books by SFG members John F. Allen, Matthew Barron, Eric Garrison, R. J. Sullivan, and (in the booth next door) Crystal Leflar. Hope to see you there!

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to R.J.’s “Lost Soles” at InConJunction

  1. Pingback: RJ at Imaginarium: A Stalker’s Guide | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

  2. Pingback: RJ’s Post Imaginarium…uh…post | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s