NEW REVIEW Bitten By Books gives Virtual Blue 5/5

Acclaimed review site Bitten By Books awarded Virtual Blue five out of five…tombstones, their highest rating and the same rating they gave the first book in the series, Haunting Blue, three years ago! (Click this to read that review)

The review:

This is a second book in a series, and I highly recommend reading the first book, Haunting Blue, first. I also read the in-between novella that isn’t necessarily needed but does flesh out some background of a new character,  Haunting Obsession.

Blue (Fiona) has never fully recovered from the events two years ago when her mother was killed and she almost died fighting a ghost.

Click to read the full review on Bitten by Books’ website.

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s